A rule question:
In a game, What happens if you hit a field kubb out of bounds when you are tossing newly aquired field kubbs? For example, let's say that my opponent has placed a field kubb (due to my having tossing it foul twice) near the outside boundary of the game field. My next turn, it is still there, and now when I toss my kubbs that my opponent struck down, I hit that kubb and it (or both) travel out of the playing field. I presume I would get my second toss with the kubb I threw, but what about the field kubb that was struck and travelled out of bounds?
| BACK | RETURN TO KUBBUK.ORG |